Das Restaurant Walser Stube im hotel und chalet madlochBlick in Lech am Arlberg.

Walser Stube

PURE INDULGENCE

no pictures found

close picture gallery

Traditional restaurant in Lech: The Lecher Walser Stube

Insider tip for connoisseurs: the fine restaurant on the Arlberg

For centuries, this dining room has exuded cosiness and warm hospitality! In the 17th century Lecher Walser Stube the clocks have always ticked a little differently: there are only a few tables offering space in this wood-panelled parlour with its traditional warm and cosy stove. At this restaurant in Lech, family atmosphere is not just empty words: you will feel at home from the very first minute in the atmospheric parlour with rustic wood, fine table linen and cosy candlelight.

 

Enjoy top-class dining in Lech’s fine, intimate restaurant

At the sophisticated Lecher Walser Stube restaurant, the cuisine is as exquisite as the ambience is cosy! Austrian culinary delights are served all day, every day to enchant the most demanding palate. Our lovingly prepared menu offers something for every taste.

 

From 12.00 p.m. to 2.00 p.m. you can choose from the varied lunch menu and in the afternoon, you can enjoy oven-warm strudels, cakes and Austrian delicacies from all over the world.

 

Directly on the piste: indulgence with a broad view

The panorama ski route will bring you easily to the Lecher Walser Stube. The descent from the Schlegelkopf takes you directly to the hotel madlochBlick – and so to your first-class restaurant in Lech. Enjoy culinary delights in a relaxed and casual atmosphere! Your hosts, the Schuler family, recommend that you make a reservation by telephone so that you can be sure of a place at one of the coveted tables in the fine restaurant on the Arlberg.

Ein Koch beim anrichten der Gerichte der Verwöhnhalbpension im hotel in Lech.

Reservation

Andrea Schuler.

Call. Book. Enjoy.

We look forward to your reservation and to pampering you.

T +43 5583 2220

I want something delicious

Das Restaurant Walser Stube im hotel und chalet madlochBlick in Lech am Arlberg.

Walser Stube

GENUSS PUR

Keine Bilder gefunden

Bildergalerie schließen

Traditionelles Restaurant in Lech: Die Lecher Walser Stube

Geheimtipp für Genießer: das feine Restaurant am Arlberg

Diese Stube verströmt seit Jahrhunderten Gemütlichkeit und herzliche Gastfreundschaft! In der Lecher Walser Stube aus dem 17. Jahrhundert gehen bis heute die Uhren anders: Nur wenige Tische bieten in der holzgetäfelten Stube mit dem wohlig-warmen Kachelofen Platz. Im Restaurant in Lech ist familiäre Atmosphäre nicht bloß ein Wort: In der stimmungsvollen Stube mit urigem Holz, edler Tischwäsche und heimeligem Kerzenschein werden Sie sich von der ersten Minute an wohlfühlen.

 

Höchster Genuss im kleinen, feinen Restaurant in Lech

So gemütlich das Ambiente, so exquisit ist die Küche im feinen Restaurant Lecher Walser Stube! Gaumenfreuden aus der österreichischen Küche verzücken täglich ganztags Feinschmecker. Unsere mit viel Liebe erstellte Speisenkarte bietet für jeden Geschmack etwas.

 

Von 12:00 Uhr bis 14:00 Uhr wählen Sie aus der vielfältigen Mittagskarte und nachmittags erfreuen ofenwarm Strudel, Kuchen und österreichische Köstlichkeiten aus aller Welt.

 

Direkt an der Skipiste: Genuß mit Weitblick

Die Lecher Walser Stube erreichen Sie ganz bequem über die Panorama-Skiroute. Die Abfahrt vom Schlegelkopf führt Sie direkt zum Hotel madlochBlick – und damit zu Ihrem erstklassigen Restaurant in Lech. In entspannter und legerer Atmosphäre genießen Sie kulinarische Gaumenfreuden! Damit Sie auch sicher an einem der begehrten Tische im feinen Restaurant am Arlberg Platz nehmen können, empfehlen Ihnen Ihre Gastgeber, die Familie Schuler, die telefonische Reservierung.

Bildergalerie

Bildergalerie schließen

Reservierung

Andrea Schuler.

Anrufen. Reservieren. Freuen.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Reservierung und Sie bei uns lukullisch verwöhnen zu dürfen.

T +43 5583 2220

Ich will Genuss